IMG_4109.PNG

Contact us

Telephone: (312) 288-6420

Email: info@infertilityIHR.com

Fax: (312) 288-6421

 

 
 

Chicago, Illinois

409 W. Huron Street, Suite 500, Chicago, IL 60654

Telephone: 312 288 6420

Street Parking or Public Transport

 

Oakbrook, Illinois

1919 Midwest Road, Suite 200, Oakbrook, IL 60523

Telephone: 312 288 6420

Complimentary Parking Lot

 

Valparaiso, Indiana

85 East US Highway 6, Suite 330, Valparaiso, IN 46383

Telephone: 312 288 6420

Complimentary Parking Lot

 

Surgical Center

60 East Delaware Place, 15th Floor, Chicago, IL 60611

Telephone: 312 440 5150

Paid Parking or Public Transport

 
 

 

Staff Directory

NURSING

Maria, Registered Nurse: maria@infertilityIHR.com

Jesseca, Registered Nurse: jesseca@infertilityIHR.com

Skarlet, Registered Nurse: skarlet@infertilityIHR.com

Colleen Mc., Registered Nurse: colleen@infertilityIHR.com

 

FRONT DESK

Vicky, Patient Concierge: vicky@infertilityIHR.com

Jennifer, Patient Concierge: jennifer@infertilityIHR.com

 

CLINICAL SERVICES

Trish, Medical Assistant: trish@infertilityIHR.com

Olga, Medical Assistant: olga@infertilityIHR.com

Adjoa, Phlebotomist: adjoa@infertilityIHR.com

Pragati, Ultrasonographer: pragati@infertilityIHR.com

Theresa, Ultrasonographer: theresa@infertilityIHR.com

ADMINISTRATION

Ryan, Practice Administrator: ryan@infertilityIHR.com

Melissa, Nurse Supervisor: melissa@infertilityIHR.com

Colleen, laboratory Director: labdirector@infertilityIHR.com

Sarah, SART Coordinator: sarah@infertilityIHR.com

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Wendy, Insurance Verification: wendy@infertilityIHR.com

 

 

Useful Information:

Couple Walking with Toddler Learning to Walk
  • Our office telephones always switch over at 4:00 PM or 5:00 PM daily when our offices close.

  • We try to make sure that all of our patients are provided with their results by 6:30 PM daily. If you do not hear back by 6:30 PM, please call the office number to be put in contact with the nurse coordinator who is on-call. 

  • If you require assistance after hours for urgent matters, please call our main number at 312-288-6420 to reach the answering service to be put in contact with the coordinator who is on-call.

  • We utilize a Private Result Network for accessing your daily monitoring information; however, we also communicate with our patients regularly by phone and email. It is important for our active patients to be checking all three frequently.

  • You will not find any new information by checking the Private Result Network any earlier than 2:30 PM.

 

 

Frequently Asked Questions